Links

 Writers & Creatives 

Robert Garnham - https://professorofwhimsy.com/

Rebecca Gethin - https://rebeccagethin.wordpress.com/

Jade Moon - www.earthsmokebonesong.co.uk

Rosie Race - https://www.rosierace.co.uk 

Martin Shaw - https://drmartinshaw.com/

Penelope Shuttle - http://www.penelopeshuttle.co.uk/

Liv Torc - https://www.livtorc.co.uk/
Simon Williams - www.simonwilliams.info

Organisations

Ashburton Arts Centre - http://ashburtonarts.org.uk/

The Garsdale Reteat - https://thegarsdaleretreat.co.uk/

The Granary Creative Arts Centre - https://www.granarycreativearts.com/

The Hip Yak Poetry Shack - https://www.hipyakpoetryshack.co.uk/

Indigo Dreams Publishing - https://www.indigodreams.co.uk/

Moor Poets - https://moorpoets.weebly.com/

Oversteps Books - https://overstepsbooks.com/

Poetry Teignmouth - http://www.poetryteignmouth.com/

St Ives Literature Festival - http://stiveslitfest.info/

Ways With Words - https://www.wayswithwords.co.uk/

Westcountry School of Myth - https://schoolofmyth.com/

La Loba

The Weather House title roll over.jpg
Trade Winds (2) pub sign with sheep.jpg

Trade Winds

parchment%20recoloured_edited.jpg

Bring flowers on this winter night

where all the garden sleeps

                                beneath its leaves

I ache for the sweet of petal...